News
Terms and Conditions
Register
CB Login

Home arrow Discuss

AR Search Engine - Search this selected other AR/AP sites Powered by Google

AR Archive Discussion Board
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
What story should I write next ? (1 viewing) (1) Guests
Go to bottom Post Reply Favoured: 0
TOPIC: What story should I write next ?
vended (User)
Platinum Boarder
graph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
What story should I write next ? 8 Years, 1 Month ago Karma: 7  
Hello !

I'm pretty much finishing the chapters of my first story "a well fitting swimsuit" and as I have a good bunch of idea, I was wondering which one would be most appreciated among the ARchive.

As you maybe know, english isn't my first language, so this is basically a thread to discuss about the story I'm going to write ( I'm a pretty slow writer ) and to make them as much english culture related as possible
Don't refrain to point what could be improved, what's interesting or not and what should be changed in your opinion.

So here's quick summary of the differents plots I wish to write. _title_s could, and names obviously would be changed each times, but right now let's call all main boys and girls characters Dan and Amy to simplify things.

Never post selfshots on the internet.